菜单
大卫斯诺曼

大卫斯诺曼
公共安全主任
dthoroughman@shawnee.edu.

劳拉戴维斯

劳拉戴维斯
警察军士
ldavis2@shawnee.edu.

Blaine Duduit.

Blaine Duduit.
警察军士
bduduit@shawnee.edu.

乔恩彼得斯

乔恩彼得斯
警察军士
jpeters@shawnee.ed.

尼克布尔顿

尼克布尔顿
警官
nbroughton@shawnee.edu.

Curtis Combs.

Curtis Combs.
警官
ccombs@shawnee.edu

蒂芙尼凯勒

蒂芙尼凯勒
警官
tkeller2@shawnee.edu.

安德鲁克顿

安德鲁克顿
警官
akeeton@shawnee.edu.

Brian Yerardi.

Brian Yerardi.
安全军士
byerardi@shawnee.edu.

约瑟夫安德森

约瑟夫安德森
保安人员
Janderson@shawnee.edu.

特里斯顿布拉沃

特里斯顿布拉沃
保安人员
tbravo@shawne.edu

贾里德电缆

贾里德电缆
保安人员
Jcable@shawnee.edu.

Bernard Cooper

伯尼库尔
保安人员
bcooper@shawnee.edu

大卫詹金斯

大卫詹金斯
保安人员
djenkins@shawnee.edu

丽莎达尔

丽莎达尔
代表
ldarnell@shawnee.edu